Sunday, 21 September 2008

I Love Techno 2008 - Mixed by Boys Noize

Myspace - Boys Noize
I Love Techno 2008

This years ILT compilation CD is mixed by Boys Noize! The tracklist has been looks gooooooood!
Its being sold on the

I Love Techno 2008 - Mixed by Boys Noize
01. DMX Krew "White Noise"
02. Proxy "Raven" *UNRELEASED* + Boys Noize feat. I-Robots "Frau" (Acapella)
03. Jan Driver "Wet Alert" *UNRELEASED*
04. ZZT "The Worm" *UNRELEASED*
05. Poni Hoax "Hypercommunication"(Alter Ego Remix)
06. Steve Rachmad "Bot"
07. Smith ’n Hack "Devils Run"
08. Popof "Electric Circus" + D.I.M. “Is You” (Acapella)
09. MMM "Nous Sommes MMM (Live Version)"
10. Bingo Players "Get Up"(Diplo Remix) *UNRELEASED*
11. Mr. Oizo "Positiv" *UNRELEASED
12. Les Petits Pilous "Wake-up”
13. Mixhell "Highly Explicit" (Brodinski Remix) *UNRELEASED*
14. Alter Ego "Jolly Joker" (Dj Koze Remix)
15. Patrice Baumel "Roar"
16. Len Faki "Death By House"
17. The Subs “Papillon” (Brodinski Remix)
18. Zeus "Zeus"
19. Joey Beltram "Game Form"
20. Boys Noize "My Head" (Para One Remix)
21. Errorsmith "In A Sweat"


whiteballin said...

truly looks amazing!!

mr_regular_joe said...

It does look seriously good!

Actually, I still need to purchase tickets for ILT

Anonymous said...

Could you please post a link for this for zshare.